TechnoDG
(+91) 353 25 76767
(+91) 9 733 733 000
Google Plus Twitter You Tube Face Book

Login

Forgot Password

subscribe to our announcements

Support Desk
Sorting:  Ascending Descending
Displaying Records:  

latest updates

Server Upgrade and Migration :: Linux Server [Updated]

Dear Customers, In an effort to provide you better webhosting services we shall be shifting our websites in the Linux server to a new server in the same location. The Configuration of the new server is as follows: Dual Xeon 2.8 Ghz Processor with Dual Core Technology. 4 GB ECC Ram 160 Gb SATA 7200 more +

Office Maintenance :: Closed for 12th and 13th August 2006

Office will remain CLOSED due to Maintenance Work on 12th August’06 and 13th August’06. For any emergency, please Dial – 1) +91-98323-35885 (Tanmoy) 2) +91-94340-50822 (Dibyendu) 3) +91-94340-81390 (Debangshu) 4) +91-92324-74503 (Mayukh) 5) +91-93322-37787 (Niladry) more +

Domain Services Maintenance - Downtime Notice

Dear Resellers/Customers, Please be advised that our Domains Service at http://domains.technodg.com will be undergoing a minor downtime as per the schedule mentioned below: Date: Sunday, August 06, 2006 EST/CST/IST Start Time: GMT/UTC 06:00 | EST 02:00 | CST 01:00 | IST 11:30 Estimated duration: 1 more +

Mail Server Migration of domains hosted on OWL

Dear Customer, This is with ref to your reseller hosting account on our server OWL.DNSRACKS.COM Due to increased load on our current Mail Server which was sharing load of our SQL server as well as Mail Server we have decided to deploy another server which would act as an independent MailServer only. more +

Linux Server Maintenance [Updated]

Our Linux Server is currently down and although we tried rebooting it with the remote console its still not responding to the requests so we have posted a request to Data Center and they are working over the server. We will update the announcement as soon the server will be up and online. more +

Welcome to the New HelpDesk@TechnoDG.com

Dear Visitors, We at TechnoDG.com, feel immense pleasure in announcing the launch of a New, Enhanced and Interactive HelpDesk System for our clients, associates and everybody else who would like to be a part of this pristine group. Welcome to the new era of IT Services where we are working full time more +