TechnoDG
(+91) 353 25 76767
(+91) 9 733 733 000
Google Plus Twitter You Tube Face Book

Login

Forgot Password

subscribe to our announcements

Support Desk

latest update

Domain Services Maintenance - Downtime Notice

Dear Resellers/Customers,

Please be advised that our Domains Service at http://domains.technodg.com will be undergoing a minor downtime as per the schedule mentioned below:

Date: Sunday, August 06, 2006 EST/CST/IST
Start Time: GMT/UTC 06:00 | EST 02:00 | CST 01:00 | IST 11:30
Estimated duration: 1 hour.
Affected systems: Control Panels, Whois Service, API Service

During this downtime, you will not be able to login to your Control Panel or make any modifications to your Domain names using your API integration. Nevertheless, this downtime shall have no impact on the working of your domain names or the additional services that you may have purchased along with the domain name.

We sincerely regret any inconvenience caused by this outage. Please feel free to get in touch with our Support, should you have any doubts or questions pertaining to this downtime.


Posted on: Saturday, 5th August 2006 3:05 AM