TechnoDG
(+91) 353 25 76767
(+91) 9 733 733 000
Google Plus Twitter You Tube Face Book

Login

Forgot Password

subscribe to our announcements

Support Desk

latest update

Scheduled maintenance on some of our Windows hosting servers

Dear Clients,

Please be advised that the following Windows hosting servers will be undergoing maintenance as per the schedule and reason mentioned below.

Reason:

 We need to reboot the servers after disabling weak ciphers on our servers.

Maintenance Window : 

Date : Thursday, 2nd April 2015 

 

Server : plesk-web23.webhostbox.net

Start time : 00:00 IST, 2nd Apr 2015 | 18:30 GMT, 1st Apr 2015 | 14:30 EST, 1st Apr 2015

 

Server : plesk-web24.webhostbox.net

Start time : 01:00 IST, 2nd Apr 2015 | 19:30 GMT, 1st Apr 2015 | 15:30 EST, 1st Apr 2015

 

Server : plesk-web25.webhostbox.net

Start time : 02:00 IST, 2nd Apr 2015 | 20:30 GMT, 1st Apr 2015 | 16:30 EST, 1st Apr 2015

 

Server : plesk-web26.webhostbox.net

Start time : 03:00 IST, 2nd Apr 2015 | 21:30 GMT, 1st Apr 2015 | 17:30 EST, 1st Apr 2015

 

Expected Downtime : 30 minutes per server

 

Service affected: 

All services hosted on these servers. Even though the maintenance window is scheduled for 30 minutes, there will be a downtime of services only during the server reboot.

 

Please feel free to contact our support team in case you have any queries.

 


Posted on: Thursday, 26th March 2015 9:57 AM