TechnoDG
(+91) 353 25 76767
(+91) 9 733 733 000
Google Plus Twitter You Tube Face Book

Login

Forgot Password

subscribe to our announcements

Support Desk

latest update

Scheduled Maintenance Downtime, Nov 05, 05:00 IST

Dear Customers,
Please be advised that the Domain server will be undertaking an extensive upgrade of our software and hardware to cope with the expected growth in our current user base and the associated data as per the schedule mentioned below. An immediate benefits of this upgrade will include improved performance of the database.

Downtime Window

Date: Sunday, November 05, 2006 IST (Saturday, November 04, 2006 EDT/CDT/UTC)
Start Time: GMT/UTC 23:30 | EST 18:30 | CST 17:30 | IST 05:00
Estimated duration: 12 hours

Affected Systems: Storefront, SuperSite, Control Panels, Whois Service, API Service. Please note that this downtime shall have no impact on the working of your domain names or the additional services that you may have purchased along with the domain name.


Posted on: Saturday, 4th November 2006 6:26 AM